Twin Lakes Contact Information

  • Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

    Student School Day: 9:15 am - 3:45 pm

    Student Arrival Times: 9:00 am - 9:15 am

     

    Parent drop-off circle begins at 8:50 AM. First set of doors open at 8:55 AM. All students, bus and drop-off, enter the building at 9:00 AM.

     

    Breakfast starts at 8:50 AM. Students exit the buses for breakfast as soon as their buses arrive. Students who are part of parent drop-off and would like to eat breakfast at school just need to buzz in to enter the building early.

     

    Classes start at 9:15 AM. Students are expected to be in their classrooms, ready to learn, by 9:15 AM. 

     

    Twin Lakes Elementary
    10051 - 191st Avenue NW
    Elk River, MN 55330

     

    Phone: 763.274.7242
    Fax: 763.274.7243
    Attendance Line Phone: 763.241.3555

     


     

    Office Staff

     

    Daniel Collins, Principal

    Email: daniel.collins@isd728.org

     

    Stephanie Amberg, Assistant Principal

    Email: stephanie.amberg@isd728.org

     

    Christina Bruggenthies, Senior Secretary

    Email: christina.bruggenthies@isd728.org

     

    Kelli Duerr, Attendance Secretary

    Email: kelli.duerr@isd728.org

     

    Nicole Remiger, Health Clerk

    Email: nicole.remiger@isd728.org

     

    Jennifer Herman, ASR Assistant

    Email: jennifer.herman@isd728.org

     

CLOSE