Health Services Contacts

  • Rhianon Herman

    RN, PHN, LSN
    Manager of Health Services

    (763) 241-3433 or
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 1245
    rhianon.herman@isd728.org

     

    Shannon Buckingham

    Senior Administrative Assistant
    Health Services Assistant - C.O.M.P.A.S.S.

    (763) 241-3400 ext. 1246
    Fax: 763-241-3410
    shannon.buckingham@isd728.org 

     

     

     

Licensed School Nurses

  • Tiffany Lindstrom RN, PHN, LSN

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2978 
    tiffany.lindstrom@isd728.org
    Locations

    Zimmerman Middle/High

    Lora Benson RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 1607 
    lora.benson@isd728.org
    Locations

    Rogers High, Rogers Middle

    Angie Becker RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5832 
    angela.becker@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Westwood Elementary, Zimmerman Elementary

    Tracy Wisner RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3520, ext. 5713 
    tracy.wisner@isd728.org
    Locations

    Rogers Elementary, Hassan Elementary

    Emma Stay RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 6004
    emma.stay@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Twin Lakes Elementary, Parker Elementary

    Heather Martin RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 6168
    heather.martin@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Prairie View Elementary, Prairie View Middle

    Cortni Toutloff RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2282
    cortni.toutloff@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Elk River High, COMPASS Program

    Megan Chervenak, RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2327
    megan.chervenak@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Ivan Sands Community High, Salk Middle, VandenBerge Middle, FOCUS 

    Abigail Johnson RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3520, ext. 5096
    abigail.johnson@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Handke Family Center, Otsego Elementary

    Marie Halverson RN, PHN, LSN  

    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5117
    marie.halverson@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Lincoln Elementary, Meadowvale Elementary, Journey


Health Services Assistants