Health Services Contacts

  • Rhianon Herman

    RN, PHN, LSN
    Manager of Health Services

    (763) 241-3433 or
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 1245
    rhianon.herman@isd728.org

     

    Shannon Buckingham

    Senior Administrative Assistant
    Health Services Assistant - C.O.M.P.A.S.S.

    (763) 241-3400 ext. 1246
    Fax: 763-241-3410
    shannon.buckingham@isd728.org 

     

     

     

Licensed School Nurses

  • Kelly Dey

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2978 
    kelly.dey@isd728.org
    Locations

    Zimmerman Middle/High

     

    Lora Benson

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 1607 
    lora.benson@isd728.org
    Locations

    Rogers High, Rogers Middle

     

    Angie Becker

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5832 
    angela.becker@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Westwood Elementary, Zimmerman Elementary

     

    Tracy Wisner

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3520, ext. 5713 
    tracy.wisner@isd728.org
    Locations

    Rogers Elementary, Hassan Elementary, Mary, Queen of Peace

     

    Emma Stay

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 6004
    emma.stay@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Twin Lakes Elementary, Parker Elementary

     

    Loriann Webb

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 6168
    loriann.webb@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Prairie View Elementary/Middle, 

     

    Amber Lamp

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2282
    amber.lamp@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Elk River High

     

    Jessica Hemmerich

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2327
    jessica.hemmerich@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Ivan Sands Community High, Salk Middle, St. John's Lutheran

     

    Megan Larson

    RN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2632
    megan.larson@isd728.org 
    Locations
    VandenBerge Middle, C.O.M.P.A.S.S., Focus, St. Andrew's Catholic

     

    Jen Schnichels

    RN
    (763) 241-3520, ext. 5096
    jennifer.schnichels@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Handke Family Center, Otsego Elementary

     

    Marie Halverson

    RN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5117
    marie.halverson@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Lincoln Elementary, Meadowvale Elementary, Journey


Health Services Assistants

  • Each school health office is staffed by a Health Services Assistant who is certified in first aid/CPR/AED. The Health Services Assistant provides first aid, administers medications and maintains health records.

    Elementary Schools 

     

    Middle Schools

    • Prairie View:              , (763) 274-6272, ext. 6107  
    • RogersSandi Donley, (763) 241-3550, ext 2708 
    • SalkCarla Pearson, (763) 241-3455, ext. 2504 
    • VandenBergeRenee Nelson, (763) 241-3450, ext. 2605 
    • ZimmermanKris Weber, (763) 241-3505, ext 2808 

     

    High Schools

     

    TRANSITION PROGRAM

     

    District-Wide

    • Floats:  Heather Vanderweyst