SPRING SPORTS

  • In partnership with the MNIAAA and MN Coaches Association, please watch the short video The Parents' Playbook.

    • Zimmerman High School offers ALL District 728 Sports.
    • Sports NOT listed below will be CO-OP sports with/at Elk River High School. 
    • See the ERHS Website for more information.

    ONLINE REGISTRATION ⇒ 


    BASEBALL

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 
       


    Head Coach: Chris Riley
    christopher.riley@isd728.org                  

    FOOTBALL

    Begins: TBD
    Meeting:  TBD

    Head Coach: Evan Bartlett
    evan.bartlett@isd728.org    

     

    GOLF - BOYS 

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 

    Head Coach: Evan Bartlett
    evan.bartlett@isd728.org

    GOLF - GIRLS

    We are very excited to announce that Girls Golf is here at ZHS!!  The program is open to grades 7-12.  

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 

    Head Coach: Krista Bjork
    krista.bjork@isd728.org

    SOFTBALL

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 


    Head Coach: Emily Zahn
    emily.zahn@isd728.org

    TRACK & FIELD

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 

    Boys Head Coach: Lynda Bouley
    lynda.bouley@gmail.com

    Girls Head Coach: Cassandra Olson

    cassandra.olson@isd728.org
             

    VOLLEYBALL

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 

    Head Coach:  Leah Driessen

    leah.driessen@isd728.org

     

    CLAY TARGET (TRAP SHOOTING) 

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 

    Trap Advisor:  Lori Dinville
    lori.dinville@isd728.org

     


    CO-OP SPORTS

    Co-op sports are run through Elk River High School.  We do provide a one way shuttle bus to the Elk River area (golf course, ERHS, etc.).  This bus LEAVES ZHS by 2:20 each student contact day during the active season.

    Boys Tennis

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 

    Head Coach: Randy Ronning
    ronningr@katewwdb.com
     

    Boys Lacrosse

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 


    Head Coach: Thomas Haugen
    thomas.haugen@spps.org

    Girls Lacrosse

    Begins: TBA
    Meeting: TBA 


    Head Coach: Stephanie Anderson
    stephlax3@yahoo.com