Skip To Main Content

Title I Elementary Schools

Lincoln Elementary School (K-2)
600 School Street
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: 763-241-3480
Principal: Justin Sperling

Parker Elementary School (K-2)
500 School Street
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: 763-241-3500
Principal: Kate Loveland

Twin Lakes Elementary School (K-2)
10051 191st Avenue NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: 763-274-7242
Principal: Dan Collins

Zimmerman Elementary School (K-2)
25959 West 4th Street
Zimmerman, MN 55398
Phone: 763-241-3475
Principal: Lisa Willman

CONTACT US

Jamie Nord
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services - Elementary
(763) 241-3400 
jamie.nord@isd728.org

Kari Rock
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services - Secondary
(763) 241-3400
kari.rock@isd728.org


Kelly Corbett
Director of Teaching & Learning   
(763) 241-3400 x1205 
kelly.corbett@isd728.org


Open
Sr Administrative Asst - Teaching & Learning   
(763) 241-3400 x5000 


Kristin Hall
Curriculum Specialist (E-5 English & Social Studies, MTSS Elem Literacy), Achievement & Integration
(763) 241-3400 x5029
kristin.hall@isd728.org

Becky Herbert
Curriculum Specialist (E-5 Math & Science, MTSS Elem Math), Gifted & Talented, K-5 Health, K-12 Media Literacy
(763) 241-3400 x5002
rebecca.herbert@isd728.org

Nichole Abernathy
Curriculum Specialist
(763) 241-3400 x 5004
nichole.abernathy@isd728.org

Kimberly Boyer
Curriculum Specialist
(763) 241-3400 x 5005
kimberly.boyer@isd728.org

Rachel Drapeau
Curriculum Specialist
(763) 241-3400 x 5006
rachel.drapeau@isd728.org

Leah Sams
Curriculum Specialist
(763) 241-3400 x 5013
leah.sams@isd728.org