Contact Information

  • Main Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Student Day:  7:30 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.

     

    The RHS Front Office will close on June 22 and reopen for the 2017-18 school year on August 1.

    Summer Office Hours 7:00am—3:00pm

     

    The Guidance Office will close on June 16 (counselors can be recached via email the week of June 19-23) and reopen for the 2017-18 school year on August 14.  

    Summer Guidance Office Hours 8am—2pm

    Appointments will be required to see a guidance counselor.

    Please contact the main office to schedule a time.

     

     

    phone: 763-274-3140 

    fax: 763-274-3141 

     

    Lynne Cleaveland
    Receptionist

    lynne.cleaveland@isd728.org

     

    Ali Balabon
    Attendance Secretary

    ali.balabon@isd728.org

     

    Joann Gellerman
    Athletic Secretary 

    joann.gellerman@isd728.org

     

    Jessica Zoubek
    Senior Secretary

    jessica.zoubek@isd728.org

     

    Sondra Billing
    Office Assistant

    sondra.billing@isd728.org

     

    Crystal Benedict
    Parking Lot Monitor

    crystal.benedict@isd728.org

CLOSE