SPRING SPORTS

  • ONLINE REGISTRATION ⇒

     

    BASEBALL

    Begins March 18th
    Meeting:   Feb 28th @ 7:15pm in the ZHS Auditorium


    Head Coach: Chris Riley
    christopher.riley@isd728.org                         

     

    GOLF - BOYS 

    Begins March 18th     
    Meeting:   Player meeting will be held on March 6th in Mr. Bartlett's room (919) @ 2:30pm

                     
    Head Coach: Evan Bartlett
    evan.bartlett@isd728.org

     

    SOFTBALL

    Begins March 11th
    Meeting:   Feb 25th @ 6:30pm in the Media Center

    Interim Head Coach: Julie Beaver

    julie.beaver@isd728.org                          


    Head Coach: Emily Zahn
    emily.zahn@isd728.org

     

    TRACK & FIELD

    Begins March 11th      
    Meeting:  March 5th @ 7:15pm in the cafeteria


    Boys Head Coach: Lynda Bouley

    lynda.bouley@gmail.com

     

    Girls Head Coach: Cassandra Olson

    cassandra.olson@isd728.org

                                  

    CLAY TARGET (TRAP SHOOTING) 

    Begins: March 24th

    Meeting: Feb 20th @ 6:00pm in the media center

     

    Trap Advisor:  Lori Dinville

    lori.dinville@isd728.org

     

    Co-op sports are run through Elk River High School.  We do provide a one way shuttle bus to the Elk River area (golf course, ERHS, etc.).  This bus LEAVES ZHS by 2:20 each student contact day during the active season.

     

    Girls Golf

    Begins: March 18th

    Meeting:  TBD

     

    Dave Bleyhl

    Head Coach: dbleyhl70@gmail.com

     

    Boys Tennis

    Begins: March 25th

    Meeting:  Feb 9th

     

    Randy Ronning

    Head Coach: ronningr@katewwdb.com

     

    Boys Lacrosse

    Begins: April 1st

    Meeting:  TBD

     

    Thomas Haugen

    Head Coach:  thomas.haugen@spps.org

     

    Girls Lacrosse

    Begins: April 1st

    Meeting:  March 14th

     

    Stephanie Anderson

    Head Coach:  stephlax3@yahoo.com