Skip To Main Content

Employee Job Descriptions

CONTACT US

Timothy Caskey
Executive Director of Human Resources
(763) 241-3400 x1231

timothy.caskey@isd728.org

Anna Babcock
Confidential Human Resources Rep.
(763) 274-6278 x1241  

anna.babcock@isd728.org

John Quigley
Confidential Human Resources Rep.
(763) 274-6278 x1234 

john.quigley@isd728.org

Cheryl Albertson
Human Resources Specialist
(763) 241-3404 x1230 
cheryl.albertson@isd728.org
Serving: RHS, RMS, MES/Journey, PES, TLES, Edventure Club, ISD 728 Online, COMPASS, DW: Teachers, Assistants, 3rd Level, HR Reps, AVID Tutors, Directors, Sup, Cab, Extra Curr, ESY Teachers

Angie Raveling
Human Resources Specialist
(763) 241-3541 x1238 
angela.raveling@isd728.org
Serving: ZMHS, SMS, VMS/Focus, HES, OES, WES, ZES, ECFE, ECSE, ABE/Misc, Custodians, DSC, DW: Clerical, ESY Clerical & Assistants

Jeanette Jochum
Human Resources Specialist
(763) 274-3155 x1229 
jeanette.jochum@isd728.org
Serving: ERHS, ISCHS, PVMS, LES, PVES, RES, Comm ED Operations, Theater, Non-Union, Coordinators, Food Service

Sarah Berg
Human Resources Administrative Specialist
(763) 241-3417 x1265 
sarah.berg@isd728.org