Health Services Contacts

 Jane Riesberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jane Riesberg

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse
Manager of Health Services

(763) 241-3433 or
(763) 241-3400, ext. 1245
jane.riesberg@isd728.org


 Chris Brink

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Brink

District Health Services Secretary

(763) 241-3400 ext. 1246
Fax: 763-241-3410
christina.brink@isd728.org 



Licensed School Nurses

 Mary Appleton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Appleton

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 5117 
mary.appleton@isd728.org 

Locations 
Lincoln Elementary, Meadowvale Elementary, Parker Elementary, Twin Lakes Elementary


 Lora Benson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lora Benson

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 1607
lora.benson@isd728.org

Locations
Rogers Middle, Rogers High


 Rhianon Herman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhianon Herman

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 2282
rhianon.herman@isd728.org 

Locations 
VandenBerge Middle, Elk River High, Ivan Sand Community High


 Angie Sanford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angie Sanford

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 5832
angela.sanford@isd728.org

Locations 
Westwood Elementary, Zimmerman Elementary, Zimmerman Middle/High


 Tina Spanier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Spanier

 RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 5096
tina.spanier@isd728.org

Locations
Handke Family Center, Otsego Elementary, Salk Middle

 


 Loriann Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loriann Webb

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 6168
loriann.webb@isd728.org

Locations 
Hassan Elementary, Prairie View Elementary/Middle, Rogers Elementary



School Health Specialist

  • A school Health Specialist coordinates the vision and hearing screening program.

    Brenda Bauer      

    RN
    (763) 241-3400 ext. 5008
    brenda.bauer@isd728.org

Health Service Secretaries