Health Services Contacts

  • Rhianon Herman

    RN, PHN, LSN
    Manager of Health Services

    (763) 241-3433 or
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 1245
    rhianon.herman@isd728.org

     

    Karen Hazlett

    Senior Administrative Assistant
    Health Services Assistant - C.O.M.P.A.S.S.

    (763) 241-3400 ext. 1246
    Fax: 763-241-3410
    karen.hazlett@isd728.org 

     

     

     

Licensed School Nurses

  • Kelly Dey

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5117 
    kelly.dey@isd728.org
    Locations

    Lincoln Elementary, Meadowvale Elementary/Journey, Parker Elementary

     

    Lora Benson

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 1607 
    lora.benson@isd728.org
    Locations

    Rogers High, Rogers Middle

     

    Angie Becker

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5832 
    angela.sanford@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Westwood Elementary, Zimmerman Elementary

     

    Tracy Wisner

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 5096 
    tracy.wisner@isd728.org
    Locations

    Handke Family Center, Otsego Elementary, St. Andrew's Catholic, St. John's Lutheran

     

    Emma Stay

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 6004
    emma.stay@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Twin Lakes Elementary, Rogers Elementary, Mary Queen of Peace

     

    Loriann Webb

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 6168
    loriann.webb@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Hassan Elementary, Prairie View Elementary/Middle, 

     

    Amber Lamp

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 2282
    amber.lamp@isd728.org 
    Locations
    COMPASS, Elk River High, VandenBerge Middle/Focus, Ivan Sand Community High School

     

    Jessica Hemmerich

    RN, PHN, LSN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 
    jessica.hemmerich@isd728.org 
    Locations
    Zimmerman Middle/High, Salk Middle

     

    Megan Larson

    RN
    (763) 241-3400, ext. 
    megan.larson@isd728.org 
    Locations


Health Services Assistants

  • Each school health office is staffed by a Health Services Assistant who is certified in first aid/CPR/AED. The Health Services Assistant provides first aid, administers medications and maintains health records.

    Elementary Schools 

     

    Middle Schools

    • Prairie ViewShannon Buckingham, (763) 274-6272, ext. 6107  
    • Prairie View:                                  (763) 274-6272, ext. 6107 
    • RogersSandi Donley, (763) 241-3550, ext 2708 
    • SalkCarla Pearson, (763) 241-3455, ext. 2504 
    • VandenBergeRenee Nelson, (763) 241-3450, ext. 2605 
    • ZimmermanKris Weber, (763) 241-3505, ext 2808 

     

    High Schools

    • Elk River:  Colleen Wild, (763) 241-3423, ext. 2115   
    • Elk River:                      (763) 241-3400, ext.  
    • Ivan SandLisa Obermoller, (763)241-3530, ext. 2300 
    • RogersMissy Abrahamson, (763) 274-3140, ext. 1612 
    • RogersStacy Decker,  (763) 274-3140, ext. 1612 
    • ZimmermanKris Weber, (763) 241-3505, ext 2808 

     

    TRANSITION PROGRAM

     

    District-Wide

    • Floats:  Heather Vanderweyst, Ashley Cokley, Robyn Tufenk, Brittany Barthel