Health Services Contacts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhianon Herman

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse
Manager of Health Services


(763) 241-3400, ext. 1218
rhianon.herman@isd728.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jane Riesberg

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse
Manager of Health Services

(763) 241-3433 or
(763) 241-3400, ext. 1245
jane.riesberg@isd728.org



 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Hazlett

Senior Administrative Assistant of Health Services
Health Services Assistant


(763) 241-3400 ext. 1246
Fax: 763-241-3410
karen.hazlett@isd728.org

 





Licensed School Nurses



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Christian

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 5117
anna.christian@isd728.org  

Locations 
Lincoln Elementary, Meadowvale Elementary, Parker Elementary

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lora Benson

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 1607
lora.benson@isd728.org

Locations
Rogers Middle, Rogers High

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amber Lamp

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 2282
amber.lamp@isd728.org 

Locations 
VandenBerge Middle, Elk River High, Ivan Sand Community High, COMPASS

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angie Becker

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 5832
angela.becker@isd728.org

Locations 
Westwood Elementary, Zimmerman Elementary, Zimmerman Middle/High

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Spanier

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 5096
tina.spanier@isd728.org

Locations
Handke Family Center, Otsego Elementary, Salk Middle

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loriann Webb

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 6168
loriann.webb@isd728.org

Locations 
Hassan Elementary, Prairie View Elementary/Middle, Rogers Elementary

 



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emma Stay

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 6004
emma.stay@isd728.org 

Locations 
Twin Lakes Elementary, St. Andrew's Catholic, St. John's Lutheran



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Hemmerich

RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse

(763) 241-3400, ext. 
jessica.hemmerich@isd728.org

Locations
Zimmerman Middle/High, Salk Middle


Health Services Assistant