Return to Headlines

Election Results - Freiberg, Anderson and Hamlin Join Weis on Board

Congratulations to current ISD 728 Board Member Sara Weis on her re-election, and to Mindy Freiberg, John R. Anderson and Sarah Hamlin for their election to the ISD 728 School Board. 

The three new members will be sworn in at the first meeting in January 2023. 


We look forward to working with all of you, and our entire board, and appreciate your decision and dedication to service of our ISD 728 community!