Return to Headlines

National Letter of Intent Signing

Congratulations to the following Elk River student athletes who are committing to participate in college athletics. D-I and D-II athletes have signed their National Letter of Intent.


  • Kelsey King Girls Hockey Minnesota State Mankato (D-I)
  • Deanna Dokken Girls Tennis Minnesota State Mankato (D-II)
  • Ava Grimm Girls Track & Field University of Mary (D-II)
  • Lucas Gustafson Boys Track & Field University of Minnesota Duluth (D-II)
  • Kaden Hendrickson Boys Lacrosse University of Alabama-Huntsville (D-II)
  • Sarah Johnson Volleyball Upper Iowa University (D-II)
  • Shelby Novotny Softball Northern State (D-II)
  • Devon Roberts Boys Lacrosse University of Alabama-Huntsville (D-II)
  • Alexis Beck Softball St Ben's University(D-III)
  • Abbey Bensen Girls Lacrosse University of Wisconsin-River Falls (D-III)
  • Tyler Benson Wrestling Augsburg University (D-III)
  • Larkin Clem Volleyball St. Mary's University (D-III)
  • Charlie Eldridge Baseball  University of St. Thomas (D-III)
  • Angel Fredin Girls Track & Field University of Wisconsin Stout (D-III)
  • Carson Friestad Boys Soccer University of Minnesota-Morris (D-III)
  • Evan Miller Football Hamline University (D-III)
  • Dylan Fruth University of Jamestown (NAIA)


National Signing Day